



## Rallycross NM Finnskog 2023

**RC Historisk** 

Finnskogbanan 0,833 Km

**Free Practice 2** 

07.10.2023 09:20

## Practice (2 Laps) started at 9:10:56

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	1	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	ĺ	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(717) Bjørn E	Egil Dalen												
1			9:14:50.716										
2	37.350		9:15:28.066										
	Sannerhaugen		0.44.40.500										
1 2	37.969		9:11:42.528 9:12:20.497										
(702) Morten	Bjerke												
1 2	38.302		9:17:11.841 9:17:50.143										
(746) Ken Ro	oger Tandberg												
1			9:11:53.260										
2	39.378		9:12:32.638										
(726) Åge Ha	ansen												
1	00.500		9:17:07.124										
2	39.508		9:17:46.632										
(723) Stian B	Bergseng		_										
1 2	40.251		9:14:54.666 9:15:34.917										
2	40.231		9.13.54.917										
(713) Amund	Walle												
1 2	41.397		9:16:48.207 9:17:29.604										
2	41.597		9.17.29.004										
(712) Frank T	Tore Bekkåsen												
1	44 700		9:17:03.034										
2	41.728		9:17:44.762										
(738) Pål-Rol	hnny Olsen												
1	40.200		9:14:32.586										
2	42.368		9:15:14.954										
(720) Geir Pa	aulsen		0.44.47.070										
1 2	42.842		9:11:47.970 9:12:30.812										
(750) Frode I	Hanserud		9:12:08.287										
2	43.019		9:12:51.306										
(770) Rune G	Granlund		9:11:58.411										
2	43.240		9:12:41.651										
·													
(727) Thor SI	kogen		9:14:40.315										
2	43.849		9:15:24.164										
(740) K+ FI	I = 44												
(710) Knut Fl	lattum		9:11:41.809										
2	44.717		9:12:26.526										
(714) Joakim	Brattrud												
1			9:14:57.794	1									
2	45.239		9:15:43.033	1									
				1									
				1									

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

Clerk of course Roger Bjørklund:

Printed: 07.10.2023 09:18:37



Racedirector Thomas Strand:

Secretary of the meeting Linn Jeanette Bjørklund:

